Monday Mixed Tape #08

Monday Mixed Tape #08featured

Hopefully you all had a very relaxing, chocolate filled Easter! I know I sure did! So this Monday Mixed Tape is a little bit of chill and a whole lot of indie to get you where you need to be, whether it’s road tripping home or staying in bed to devour the remainder or your chocolate.

And when you are finished this, just sit and listen to Chet Faker’s album, Built On Glass, in it’s entirety cause I said so. Now excuse me while I go finish the hot cross buns…

Track Listing

  1. Basic Instinct by The Acid
  2. Too Much by Sampha
  3. Seasons (Waiting On You) by Future Islands
  4. 1998 by Chet Faker
  5. All Points by James Vincent McMorrow
  6. Take It or Leave It by Cage The Elephant
  7. Best Friend by Foster The People
  8. Colours to Life by Temples
  9. Paris by Magic Man
  10. We Exist by Arcade Fire
  11. You’re the Best by Wet
  12. Fall in Love by Phantogram
  13. Boy Racers by Metronomy

Listen now on Spotify

Add comment