Monday Mixed Tape #06

Monday Mixed Tape #06featured

I’m back to pick your Monday Mixed Tape #06! Thanks to Erin for last weeks groovy mix up… seriously, if that didn’t get you excited for the week, you’re dead inside. DEAD! I’ve decided to go completely the other end of the spectrum with this week’s playlist and hit you up with some sweet electronica with just a hint of rock – don’t worry this is the easy listening kind. Theres whole lotta synthetic sounds floating around this with just enough pep to get you going and cure any Monday-itus.

Here’s what I’ve got lined up for you!

What’s on The Mixed Tape

  1. Talk is Cheap by Chet Faker
  2. Rattlesnake by St. Vincent
  3. Fever by The Black Keys
  4. Busy Earnin’ by Jungle
  5. Good Mistake by Mr Little Jeans
  6. No Place Like Home by The Ashton Shuffle Feat. Kaelyn Behr
  7. Create/Destory by Art vs Science
  8. Sensibility byt Elizabeth Rose
  9. Rendezvous by Rufus
  10. Cannibal by Silversun Pickups
  11. Never Gonna Change by Broods
  12. Broken Boy by Thief
  13. Easy (Switch Screens) by Son Lux Feat. Lorde

Listen to Mixed Tape #06 now Spotify!

Add comment